Trinity Direct

Offering a multi-channel approach to list management and list brokerage
   List Brokerage, List management, Computer Services, Email solutions
 
 
 
 

Meet the Staff of Trinity Direct

 

Executive Staff Bios



 


John P. Kehoe - Founder and President

John P. Kehoe John Kehoe is the founder and owner of Trinity Direct having formed the company in April of 1997. Previous to that, Mr. Kehoe served as Director of Brokerage and List Management for Database America. Prior to that, John was Vice President of the fundraising division at the Walter Karl Companies. He has over 30 years experience working for nonprofits that include the Food for the Poor, Dominican Sisters of Hope and Archdiocese for The Military Services. He has been a featured guest speaker at many fundraising and marketing conferences including the Direct Marketing Association, National Catholic Development Conference (NCDC), and the Association of Fund Raising Professionals (AFP), both international and regional. He has been an honored lecturer at New York University, Kean College and Seton Hall University.

John works closely with the entire staff ensuring that list selection complements the client's package and are on target to yield the most responsive results. He guides the management process to protect the client's needs and oversees the eservices initiatives, optimizing the success of any given mailing.

John's successful approach to the multi-channel approach to list acquisition and retention lie within client relationships. He puts their needs at the forefront on any initiative they undertake, taking the role of mentor, advisor, marketing partner or anything they need, to ensure that their goals can be realized and achieved. John honestly feels that the success of Trinity Direct's clients translates to the success of Trinity Direct.

phone: (973) 283-3600 ext. 220
email:johnk@trinitydirect.net

back to top


Sean Kehoe - Vice President, Sales and Marketing

Sean Kehoe Sean Kehoe has been with Trinity Direct for over 5 years, heading up all corporate sales. In his new position, Sean will continue to service and expand Trinity Directs brokerage, management and data processing family of clients. He has been instrumental in the start-up of Trinity Directs email division and will add a new dimension of service and marketing strategy to both existing clients and future prospects. He will help clients fully recognize their potential needs and make sure that their targeted results are achieved by recommending all services and strategies provided by Trinity Direct.

phone: (973) 283-3600 ext. 206
email:seank@trinitydirect.net

back to top


Sales / Business Development

Sean Kehoe, Vice President, Sales And Marketing Sean Kehoe
seank@trinitydirect.net

List Brokerage

Nora Hoehn - Brokerage Assistant
Nora Hoehn
norah@trintiydirect.net

Lori Dwyer - Director of List Brokerage Lori Dwyer
LoriD@TrinityDirect.net

Manny Ortiz - Brokerage Assistant Manny Ortiz
mannyo@trinitydirect.net

Jose Rubiani, Client Service Specialist Jose Rubiani
joser@trinitydirect.net

 

List Management

Jonathan Murphy, Director List Management Jonathan Murphy
jonm@trinitydirect.net

Joy Jacobs, Director of Account Management Joy Jacobs
joyj@trinitydirect.net

Information Computer Services

Garfield Vassell, Assistant Director of Computer Services Garfield Vassell
garfieldv@trinitydirect.net

Juan Rios, Computer Services Operator Juan Rios
juanr@trintiydirect.net

 

E-Services

Bill Carver, Director, E-Business Technology
Bill Carver billc@trinitydirect.net

 

Accounting / Operations

Marcia Robinson, Accounting Manager Marcia Robinson
marciar@trinitydirect.net

back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

__________________

Trinity Direct

10 Park Place
Building 5
Butler, NJ 07405
973-283-3600

URL: http://www.trinitydirect.net

__________________